Bruce A. Measure Chair Montana

Rhonda Whiting Montana

W. Bill Booth Idaho

James A. Yost Idaho



Dick Wallace Vice-Chair Washington

Tom Karier Washington

Bill Bradbury Oregon

Joan M. Dukes Oregon

April 27, 2011

MEMORANDUM

TO: Power Committee

FROM: Terry Morlan

SUBJECT: Update on the Formation of the RTF Policy Advisory Committee

At this time, we have invited 22 organizations to participate in the RTF Policy Advisory Committee following the recommendations of the NEET RTF Review Committee. These organizations include directly funding utilities, Bonneville, an indirectly-funding public utility representative, the four public utility commissions, a public interest group representative, NEEA, and the Council.

There are currently 16 confirmed representatives that have committed to represent their organizations. We are working to confirm the other members to recommend to the Council Chair for appointment.

We will update the Power Committee at its virtual meeting next Thursday.

 $\label{eq:lim} \ensuremath{\scale}{\scale} \ensuremath{\$