Central Office

851 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 1100  
Portland, OR 97204-1348 (map)

503-222-5161 or 800-452-5161
Fax 503-820-2370

This office houses the Council's administrative, technical, legal and public affairs staff. The Council also holds many of its committee meetings and working sessions here.

Each state also maintains its own office. Washington and Oregon have two offices each, one on the western side and one on the eastern.

Executive Division
Steve CrowExecutive Director
Judi HertzExecutive Assistant and Legal Assistant
Administrative Division
Sharon OssmannAdministrative Division Director
Bud DeckerInformation Systems Manager
Tamara FlemingPayroll/Accounting Assistant
Michael OsborneBusiness Manager
Barry RichardsonInformation Systems Assistant
Aggar AssefaPower Division Administrative Assistant; Production and Facilities Support
Trina GerlackTravel Coordinator/Accounting Assistant
Deb WoolfReceptionist
Fish and Wildlife Division
Tony GroverFish and Wildlife Division Director
Mark FritschManager, Project Implementation
Nancy LeonardFish, Wildlife and Ecosystem M&E Report Manager
Erik MerrillManager, Independent Scientific Review Program
Patty O'TooleProgram Implementation Manager
Lynn PalenskyProgram Development Manager
Peter PaquetManager, Wildlife and Resident Fish
Laura RobinsonProgram Implementation and Liaison Specialist
Jim RuffManager, Mainstem Passage and River Operations
Kendra ColesAdministrative Assistant
Power Division
Tom EckmanPower Planning Director
Jennifer AnzianoRegional Technical Forum Manager
Gillian CharlesEnergy Policy Analyst
John FazioSenior Power Systems Analyst
Charlie GristManager, Conservation Resources
Tina JayaweeraSenior Energy Efficiency Analyst
Massoud JourabchiManager, Economic Analysis
Ben KujalaSystem Analysis Manager
Chad MadronProject Analyst
John OllisPower System Analyst
Steve SimmonsSenior Economic Analyst
Kevin SmitSenior Energy Analyst
Aggar AssefaPower Division Administrative Assistant; Production and Facilities Support
Public Affairs Division
Mark WalkerPublic Affairs Division Director
John HarrisonInformation Officer
Eric SchrepelTechnical and Web Data Specialist
Carol WinkelSenior Writer and Editor
Legal Division
John ShurtsGeneral Counsel
Sandra HirotsuSenior Counsel
Judi HertzExecutive Assistant and Legal Assistant