9:30 am Welcome, Introductions, Review Agenda and Meeting Notes from January 24, 2013
9:45 am

New Members. Replacments require approval of the Council Chair in consultation with the Power Division Director, the RTF Chair and Interested parties. (Jim West, Tom Karier)

  • Richard Genece will replace Karen Meadows (BPA)
  • Gary Huhta to replace Chris Hill (Cowlitz)
  • Other replacments desired at this time 
10:00 am Update on Dashboard metrics (Charlie Grist and Nick O'Neil)
10:30 am

Discussion on RTF Funding renewal timeline (Jim West)

  • How to proceed
  • Current agreements go through 2014
11:30 am Close books 2012 and Q1 2013 update. (Gillian Charles)
12:00 pm Lunch on your own
1:00 pm

Briefing on RTF approach for reporting grid savings and non-energy benefits. (Tom Eckman & Charlie Grist)

1:30 pm RTF Updates: New members engagement, Operations Committee, New Contract Staff, New COI in place, An A-133 Audit Report has been completed. (Charlie Grist & Tom Eckman)
2:00 pm Qualitative survey discussion/decision (Lauren Gage, Bruce Folsom, Jim West)
3:00 pm Wrap-Up & Adjourn